Super Duper Day


Today was just a wonderful day.  My best buddy, Kandi, and I started out the day buying tickets to see Michael Buble. Woo HOoooooo!  We are so excited. :)

I met Kandi at Wal-Mart and we headed to Chattanooga. We went to Hobby Lobby where we oohed and ahhed over all of their fall, Halloween, & Christmas goodies. They have such cute stuff.

We left there and had lunch. I got those crazy shakes again. I’m not sure what’s going on. And yes, I’ll go to the doctor. :)

We stopped by Home Goods and I wish we hadn’t have. ;)  They have really amazing holiday things and I spent about $25 and bought the cutest decorations for Halloween & Thanksgiving. :)

We went to Lowe’s because I had two gift cards that I’ve been saving and I bought some Asters and also dumped water all over my chest, so that was nice. Hmmph!  I picked up a water tray (ironically) which was above my head and it was FULL of water and I tipped it and the water went all over me. Although I’m not sure what was more funny: the fact that I was soaked, or Kandi’s face. It’s a toss up, I guess. ANYWAY, I took that picture of the monarch at Lowe’s and that’s why I bought those Asters. The butterflies love them. :)

I had put a roast in the crockpot before I left this morning so when I got home all I had to do was make the macaroni and the rolls and everything was done.

I had a blast with Kandi today. We laughed so much I think I popped a blood vessel. ;)

Hope your day was good, too.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

