Stayed home today and daydreamed about the first fall festival of the year tomorrow. I just can’t wait. Isn’t this such a wonderful time of the year?

I keep going out and looking at how cute my front porch is. When those mums bloom out it’s just going to be SO pretty. :)

We’re expecting rain. I sure hope that we get some. Next week the highs are only supposed to get up to the high 70’s & maybe a couple of days in the low 80’s, but considering it has been in the mid-90’s, it will be a welcome relief.

Oh, that picture is of my Daddy, who was out hunting butterflies with me the other day. ;)

Love, peace, & chicken grease.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

