Quiet Day


This is one of the areas that my Daddy and I searched for butterflies the other day. Well, not in the pasture, but right there at the fence line.

I rode with my hubby to Chattanooga early this morning to return some tools, then went to the grocery store for a few groceries.

Other than cooking supper I haven’t done much else today. It’s been a very quiet day here at the house. We found out that one of Marshall’s cousin’s passed away. He was my age (41) and apparently died of a massive heart attack. We were very sad to hear that news, as he was just such a sweet guy. :(

We will be praying for his parents and siblings.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

