2010 Alzheimer’s Memory Walk


Today me, Brooke, Cain, and Cain’s girlfriend, Ashley, all joined my BFF & Team Captain, Kandi, to walk in the 201o Alzheimer’s Memory Walk in Chattanooga. Kandi’s mom has Alzheimer’s disease, and I lost my grandmother to the disease a few years ago.  It was an honor to walk, and we all had a great time, even if it felt like the middle of summer down here. Here are some pictures from that day.






After the walk I dropped Cain off at his car so he could head home and then dropped Brooke off at the house. I headed up to my Dad’s house. I picked him up up and we took off to Rising Fawn to look for butterflies.

We had a great time, even though it was still miserably hot. We found bunches of butterflies and I took over 700 photos, of which about 200 were good. :)

Another great day!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

