Finished It


I finished “To Kill A Mockingbird” today and I loved it. Now I can’t wait to watch the movie.  I’ve seen bits and pieces of it, but I have never watched the whole thing. Anyway, if you haven’t read it, you may want to give that a go. :)

I can’t believe it’s September already. We’re moving into my favorite time of year and I can’t wait, but boy, it sure feels like summer didn’t last long at all. I will miss it, I think, even if it was one of the hottest ones on record for quite some time.

May I tell you again how much I love my bed? I LOVE it. :) I also bought a new comforter, sheets, and pillows since we went from a queen to a king, and I just go by my bedroom to look at it several times a day. :) It’s so pretty.

See ya!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

