A Hunting We Will Go


Today Brooke and I took Humphrey and Lucy over to the Blue Hole and let them romp around in the water. They had a fabulous time. Humphrey rocked and rolled until he wore himself out. :)  Isn’t he adorable?

I went “hunting” for butterflies while we were there and found lots and lots to photograph. Then later my hubby took me back over. I wasn’t as successful on that trip, but still had a great time.

Cain didn’t bring Titan over so I could visit with him this afternoon.  I don’t appreciate that at all. :(  I really miss the goofy thing, too.

G’night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

