The Bed


My bed is the most wonderful bed in the whole wide…house! I LOVE my bed. Love it, love it. :)

Cain went today and got me some risers (except I keep calling them “rafters”) and we raised the bed up about five inches. I’ve always wanted a high bed and well, it’s just perfect. I can’t wait to go to sleep tonight. :)

I’m reading “To Kill A Mockingbird.” It’s great so far. :)

We’re having a cookout for Marshall’s birthday tomorrow. His birthday was on the 17th but we’re just now getting a chance to do it. I’m looking quite forward to it.

Peace.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

