Butterfly Jackpot


Marshall and I rode over to the Pocket area of Pigeon Mtn. and I hit the butterfly jackpot. I was going to share photos of that, but Humphrey looks so darn cute in this picture that I decided to share it instead. :) Look at that dirty face, would you? :)

We had a great time in the Pocket, then came home and relaxed here at the house. Marshall’s parents came down and we had steaks, baked potatoes, salad, corn, & rolls. It was yummy.

It was a beautiful day, AND I have over 200 shots of butterflies.  I’m a happy girl. :)

See ya!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

