Nightmares Galore


I had nightmares for most of the night including one that we had another daughter who was about 11 who was possessed. That wasn’t fun at all. The only thing I could think to do to scare out whatever was possessing her was to scream and growl at her, and she – with her dead eyes and her stringy hair and pasty skin – screamed and growled right back at me. It was terrifying and I know you’ll appreciate my sharing it with you. ;) Horrible, it was horrible. :(

I tried to work outside in the yard and it’s truly so hot that you can hardly breathe out there. I’m ready for fall, as I always am. It’s miserable.

My Shift key is sticking and it’s making me mad.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Nightmares Galore

Leave a Reply

