Ready For This Jelly


This morning I went and had myself a Jelly pedicure. :)  I’ve never had a jelly pedicure before and let me just tell you, it was AMAZING!  It’s not really “jelly,” it’s actually more “gel-ly.” Oh my goodness gracious, if you girls (and some of you guys) haven’t had one, what you’re gonna wanna do is head to your local nail salon.  You can thank me for it later. My favorite part is the “up to the knees” massage I get when I go to my salon. With the trouble that I have with my legs, it just makes my legs feel SO very wonderful. *SWOOOOOON*

Later in the afternoon I went with Cain to take Titan, who turned 9 weeks old this past Saturday, for his second set of shots. Here he is on the waiting table:


Isn’t he a big boy?! Our vet sure thought so. He was amazed at how big he is. Curiosity got the better of him and he went and looked up how big a 9 week old Labrador should be. Titan should weigh 15 lbs. but he weighs almost 22 lbs! I think most of that is his feet. :) There’s not an ounce of fat on him, he’s just a big, big boy.  And cute as a button, isn’t he?

Brooke’s boyfriend is up so we all went to Olive Garden for supper and then over to Academy (a sporting goods store) to look around. Brooke and Chad went to see Inception (and loved it, as most everyone has that has seen it) and Marshall, Cain, and I came on home.

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

