Monarchs


This morning I went with Brooke to the Battlefield. She rode her bike and I walked and took pictures of butterflies.  These are the first monarchs I’ve seen this year and I was pretty happy about seeing them. I wondered if the oil spill had any impact on their migration. I suppose I need to Google that.

For supper I grilled porkchops and also made baked potatoes, corn on the cob, salad, baked beans and rolls. It was all very yummy and hit the spot.

After supper Brooke and I rode around on Pigeon Mtn. while Cain and Marshall relaxed at home. We enjoyed our ride. :)

Hope your day was a good one.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

