Camping & Golfing


We left for the campground today and of course I won’t have internet service so you won’t see these posts for a couple of days. :)

Cain brought a new puppy home last night. He named him Titan and he’s a Labrador. He was born on May 29, & will be seven weeks old this Saturday. That means we have four dogs now. :)  I’d have 20 gazillion if I could get away with it. I love dogs. :)  Here’s a really bad picture of Titan that I took with my phone:

Honey golfed this evening and I went along for the ride and took pictures. The golf course has been renovated and looks fabulous. We had a great time, even if the temperature was ridiculous.

Jake and Cain are with us and we ate at the lodge and then just relaxed at the camper. It was a great day.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

