July Already?!


Brooke and I ran lots of errands today and then she headed to the Battlefield to ride her bike while I went to Lowe’s and got one of their $88 picnic tables. I’ve always wanted a picnic table and these are really nice, made of solid wood. I’ll stain it sometime later next week. I’m pretty excited about it. :)

I had my hair done today and I absolutely love it. I stayed with my natural color (dark brown) and the hairdresser put some copper highlights in. The highlights are very subtle and blend very nice with my over-all color and I JUST LOVE IT!

I can’t believe it’s July already. I sure am enjoying the cooler weather that we’re having and I can’t believe that July ushered it in. It feels great out there – only in the mid-80’s with hardly any humidity. Very nice!

When honey got home we worked in the yard and then set up our screen tent that we bought the other night. It’s quite large and I look forward to having it when we camp.

Happy Birthday to my favorite SIL, Peanut! Happy Happy! We love you!

G’night. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

