Vacation…All I Ever Wanted..


My hubby and I are going on a short vacation of sorts next week and I absolutely cannot WAIT. We are going alone, so that’s going to be the extra nice part. No (grown) kids, (I love you guys, but still…), no dogs, just the two of us. WOO HOO!

The weather has turned much cooler and the weatherman says that this is what the temperature SHOULD feel like if temps were normal this time of year. I sure wish that would be the case – that our weather would be like this every day in the summer, because the humidity? It’ll kill ya.

I’m going to get my hair done tomorrow and I am pretty excited about it. I haven’t had it done in ages and my gray roots are no longer just roots. :(  Eew.

Have a great evening!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

