Blueberry


I planted my first blueberry bush today and I’m pretty doggone excited about it. :) I sure hope it survives. When I bought it it had one ripe blueberry which I promptly plucked and ate, and it was deeeelicious.

We worked in the back yard today. I weeded around my flowers and sweated so much that it turned out that I didn’t have to water my plants.

Just kidding. I did.

Just kidding I didn’t.

Just kidding.

Beep beep.

And you’d know what all that means if you are a SNL fan, which, of course, you should be.

By the way, I’m gonna say this loud and proud: I think I love Glee. It’s true. I think I do.

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

