Toy Story 3


Lucy is much better, just as our vet said she would be. :)

Brooke woke me up early and reminded me that we had discussed going to see Toy Story 3. We got ready, took the dogs to the kennel, and headed to the Rave.

The movie was great! We laughed and laughed. :) I really just love going to the movie theater. I’m glad we went.

After the movie Brooke treated me to Olive Garden (pic taken with my iPhone) for lunch (it was great!). From there we got a few groceries and then headed home.

We picked up the dogs around 4:30. I had Lucy bathed and shaved and she seems to feel so much better. I much prefer her to have long hair but it’s WAY too hot.

Later, gators!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

