Three Years


Three years ago today I brought home this precious angel.  Those of you who know me, know how much she means to me.  There are no words to tell you how much I love her.

It’s nice to have someone who ALWAYS wants to be by your side. She’s my angel and I love her to pieces.

In her honor, a few of my favorite quotes about dogs:

Happiness is a warm puppy.  ~Charles M. Schulz

If a dog will not come to you after having looked you in the face, you should go home and examine your conscience.  ~Woodrow Wilson

You think dogs will not be in heaven?  I tell you, they will be there long before any of us. ~Robert Louis Stevenson

The reason a dog has so many friends is that he wags his tail instead of his tongue. ~Author Unknown

No one appreciates the very special genius of your conversation as the dog does.  ~Christopher Morley

The greatest love is a mother’s; then a dog’s; then a sweetheart’s.  ~Polish Proverb



I love you, Lucy! :)

(Please, no comments about “the crazy dog lady.”)

AND, today Humphrey is nine months old. :)  Isn’t he cute?!


Yes, he is!

Have a good one!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

