Don’t Even Know


Ran a few errands today and Brooke and I goofed off until she had to leave for work.

I’ve been cleaning OUT but I truly don’t even know where/how I accumulate so many papers. It’s ridiculous, really.

I’m craving orange juice like crazy.

Hobbes still isn’t home.  I guess I really should stop thinking that I’ll open my front door and he’ll be waiting for his breakfast on the porch. :(  It’s killing me – really breaking my heart, but I’m trying to put on a brave face. It’s the not knowing that’s the worst. Is he in someone’s house? Is he dead? Is he out there hurt somewhere?  WHERE is he? :(

Blah…

Anyway, have a great evening.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

