Cleaning Machine


I love this picture of my daughter, frumpy ponytail and all. She and Cain had been goofing off. I love days like that day turned out to be. :)

Today I cleaned and cleaned and cleaned. If you came here though, as per usual, you wouldn’t be able to tell. I got rid of a bunch of junk which always makes me very happy.

Two things:

1) I’m ready to watch Jaws, which is my all-time favorite movie. I’ve seen it hundreds of times and it never gets old. I love it. Right this minute I’m watching “Jaws: The Inside Story.” Fascinating. I SORTA wish they’d do a remake of the movie, IF they did it exactly – and I mean EXACTLY – like the original film, but maybe with a cool CGI shark. :)
2) I’m fighting the urge to listen to Christmas music, and no, I’m not kidding.

Cain and his girlfriend have gone to see Darius Rucker at Riverbend. I wouldn’t fight the crowd to see him, but I sure do like him a whole lot.

It’s 10 o’clock and I’m hungry and that really makes me mad. :(

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

