!!!


I almost peed my pants when this Red-headed Woodpecker landed at my campsite. Isn’t he JUST gorgeous?!  I know!

I took Mom home today and then headed back to my house. Marshall & I were going to go back down to the campground but decided against it.  Cain is horribly sick with what appears to be a summer cold. :(

We found out last night that Cain’s high school football coach (head coach, senior year) died on the football field yesterday of an apparent heart attack. We are heartbroken. Cain & Brooke both thought the world of him. Coach Tom Bryant was a great man and will be horribly missed. :(

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

