Storms


More storms are expected for tonight. I wish the rough stuff would stop coming during the middle of the night. I hate not being able to see what’s going on in the sky.

Not much going on today. I have been catching up the laundry, and boy was I behind on it, as per usual.

My father-in-law is still recovering nicely. My mother-in-law said he’s being grumpy and that’s  how she knows he’s okay. :)

Thanks again for all of your prayers, emails, texts, & phone calls. They are much appreciated.

Hope my buddies just north of us in Nashville stay safe in that horrible weather they’re having. Doesn’t look like they’re going to get a break in the bad weather for quite some time.

Good night, buddies.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

