Happy 3rd Birthday, Lucy Goose!


This is one of the azaleas in my back yard. Isn’t it absolutely breathtaking? This is my favorite one out of the 16 azalea bushes in my yard. I think. They’re all so beautiful and different that it’s hard to choose. :)

Happy 3rd birthday to my little angel dumplin’, Lucy. I love her so very much, as you all know. :) I can’t believe she’s three already.

I piddled around the house today and took pictures of stuff blooming in my yard. It’s supposed to get ugly again tomorrow so I’m taking pictures before the blooms get knocked off. :(

We watched Blind Side. Enjoyed it. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

