I Sold It. I Might Be Stupid.


Humphrey was not a happy camper because we wouldn’t let him off the porch. He’s hiding behind Cain’s boogie board or whatever those things are called.

I start blogging and then start doing something else and then forget to finish my blog. Have you guys noticed that? ;)

I sold my Canon 70-200mm IS f/2.8.  I might be stupid. In fact, there’s no “might” be to that. I already regret it, BUT I don’t use it anymore since I got the other lens AND I can apply that money to having our yard fenced. So, go me! Right?!  !!  *sigh*

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

