Seriously!


The pollen that I mentioned yesterday is just…ridiculous! Everything is yellow and Brooke and I sat on the back porch and literally watched it fall from one of the trees. It looked like a huge dust storm, but it was just pollen.

Speaking of the back porch, I had to sweep, dust, and then mop the screened porch to get the layers of pollen off. The chairs, the two tables I have out there, everything is yellow! Messy, messy.  Of course, about an hour later you really couldn’t tell that I dusted anything.

I’m loving this beautiful weather. I know I keep talking about it but it’s just SO wonderful out there. :)

G’night!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Seriously!

Leave a Reply

