Pontoon


I came across this the other day. I was walking and heard someone whistle and it scared the soup out of me. I started heading back to where my hubby was standing and then this gal caught my eye. She was warning me to back off with her “whistle.” :) I didn’t realize I was so close and of course I had to stop to take a few (gazillion) pictures.  Her wings are spread that way because she was about to fly off with that squirrel.

Today we went out on a pontoon boat and stayed out on the water all day long. It was SO much fun but I’m pink: Pepto Bismol pink actually. I might’ve considered sunscreen. :)

Beautiful day today!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

