Today


Today I:

♥ bought a crabapple tree
♥ bought some flowers
♥ push-mowed my one acre yard
♥ planted my tree
♥ planted my flowers
♥ made a yellow cake with chocolate icing
♥  made a pineapple upside down cake
♥ relaxed for a bit, then picked the dogs up
♥ made deviled eggs

In the morning I will:

♥ put my ham on
♥ sweep, mop, dust
♥ plant more flowers

and last but not least, we will celebrate Easter.

Hope you have a happy one.  I’m tired. I’m going night night. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

