Mtn. Time


Today I went and spent a few hours with my Daddy and my stepmom. I haven’t been out there for a while and it was just a beautiful day to go. We didn’t do much, just sat on the front porch and talked and I enjoyed our time together.

I went and bought a few flowers for the yard: salvia, lantana, a hanging basket of flowers that I can’t remember the name of (even though I asked the lady twice and she told me twice what they were), and a couple of other flowers. Tomorrow I’m going to look for fruit trees with the gift certificate I got from the kids.

I’m so tired. I didn’t sleep at all last night and I can hardly keep my eyes open.

Have a great night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

