Catching Up

This is the hunting blind I got for Christmas. I sat out in it while it snowed the other day and took pictures of my birds (I don’t hunt, I use it for taking pictures).

I spent the day catching up on housework, running errands, and getting the laundry started. Marshall and Cain dirty SOOOO many clothes (work clothes) and it takes me forever to get all of them done.

It was 74 degrees today! 74! I opened the screen doors and in between chores Lucy and I sat on the deck and enjoyed the sunshine.

I took Humphrey this morning to get “tutored.”  He’s back home now and quite wobbly, but doing just fine. They said he would be back to his normal nutball (no pun intended) self tomorrow. :)

Later, gators!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Catching Up

Leave a Reply

