Barking Queen


Lucy’s shrill, VERY loud for-no-reason-whatsover barking is really getting on my nerves lately. It seems like it’s all she does lately and she’s driving me bananas. She’ll be three in April and I really need her to SIMMA DOWN NOW!

Still at our campsite. I had a great day today exploring around in the woods. I’ll be glad when the green returns. :)

I did see some red-headed woodpeckers today. They are SO beautiful.  I’ll share pictures later, but I do have this 13-second video on flickr if you’d like to see it:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/rachelpennington/4396427772/

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

