Home


We are home after spending a night with our friends, Mary and Eddie. We had a wonderful time, but as it always goes, it was over before we knew it. :( Thankfully they just live on the other side of Atlanta, so they’re not too far from us. We had a GREAT time. :)

It was so beautiful here at home today. Marshall and I sat on the back porch and read, then later I sat out in the yard and took pictures of my birds. We grilled burgers & ‘dogs and the kids were here, along with Jake and Ashley. I think it was close to 70 degrees and it was just a super day. I can’t wait for spring. Can’t wait, can’t wait!

Hope your week is a great one. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “Home

  1. I know what you meant by “along with Jake and Ashley”, but it sure made me shutter….those two names should NEVER be said togeter EVER!!!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

