Beautiful Day


I realize this isn’t a good photo, but that’s okay, because this is the first American Bald Eagle that I got to take a photo of. This was the day I saw my first bald eagles (this past weekend) and it was a great day. :)

Today was just a beautiful day. It was warmer than it has been, in the low 50’s, and the sun was out all day. The dogs got to be outside for a while and enjoyed themselves.

Brooke and I are going to see Shutter Island tomorrow. I’m looking forward to it, too. We love Leonardo DiCaprio and the movie looks good. Can’t wait!

Later, gators.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

