Again!


I took a picture of my foot in the snow because…well, I don’t know why. I guess to prove that we really did have snow this year. :) I’m so excited about all of it, too.

I saw the mature bald eagle again today. I don’t know if it was the same one as yesterday, but I’m betting it is.  It was pretty close to me but I didn’t realize it until I saw it fly.  I was walking Lucy and Humphrey and didn’t have my cameras so I had to rush back to the car and grab my camera and by that time he had flown further away. :( I still got pictures though.

I enjoyed walking the dogs in the snow. I like hearing it crunch under my feet. It melted later in the afternoon but I thoroughly enjoyed it while it was here.

Jake and Cain left and took the dogs with them so Marshall and I are enjoying the evening by ourselves. We had a yummy steak dinner (early Valentine’s celebration) at Santa Fe. We had to wait for an hour to get a table but it was well worth it.

Have a great evening!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

