Sleet & Snow…Again


It’s sleeting and snowing right now, mostly snowing. It’s not going to be enough to amount to anything at all, and since it’s not, I’m SO sick of it. I mentioned it in yesterday’s post, but seriously, I NEED THE SUNSHINE.

I’m ready to go camping. I miss the Smoky Mountains. We haven’t been there since the fall. I can’t wait to get back there. :) Hopefully some time around my birthday (next month) we can get out of here for a few days. That would be GREAT!

Love, peace, & chicken grease.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Sleet & Snow…Again

Leave a Reply

