Lysol Factory


This is a picture of snowflakes that I took on my deck. Aren’t they pretty?  I wish this picture of them was better, but the flakes that day were just beautiful.

Brooke still feels horrible. She ate some crackers and some dry toast but that didn’t go over too well. :( If she’s not better tomorrow she will go to the doctor. This could be the flu and not a stomach virus at all.

My house smells like a Lysol factory. :) I do not want anyone else to get sick so I’ve sprayed about a whole bottle of Lysol in the last couple of days. *gag*

It’s raining again. :( I’m tired of cloudy skies. I want snow or I want spring. So there. ;)

Have a great afternoon!

Posted in Me

4 thoughts on “Lysol Factory

Leave a Reply

