Can’t Concentrate


Brooke had asked me to not go to gym class until tonight when she got home so I waited and then she was too sore to go. I decided just to stay home and do aerobics on the Wii, but from now on I’ll just go in the mornings (the evening classes are packed!).

I can’t concentrate and complete any one task today. I have this problem a lot and it makes me nuts.

There’s a lot I need to do. A LOT.

I need something to help me concentrate, but I don’t know what that would be. :(

Later!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

