Sir Snores A Lot

I bought some new medicine for my poor hubby who sucks the walls in when he snores. It worked wonderfully. The night before last I had about an hour or two of sleep (seriously!) because of his snoring. Yes, I could sleep in another room probably, but I don’t want to do that, and he doesn’t want me to either. I feel horrible for him because I’m constantly nudging him trying to get him to change positions so maybe his snoring will decrease, and sometimes it works, but mostly it just changes the tune of the snore. ;) Anyway, I hope this stuff continues to work. Generally what we find is that a product will work for 3 or 4 days and then stop working. Keep your fingers crossed for us!

I fixed baked chicken, roasted garlic potatoes, corn on the cob, and salad for supper. It was delicious, too. I also stayed under my Weight Watchers points so I’m pretty excited about that.  I’ve lost 3.3 lbs. and I hope my weight continues to go down. I’m tired of struggling with it. I’m tired of being fat. I’m tired of not having cute choices of clothes to choose from. I’m tired of being out of breath when I walk down the hill to feed my dog. I’m tired of ALL OF IT!

Night!

Posted in Me

One thought on “Sir Snores A Lot

  1. That looks like so much fun! I’ve always wanted to ice climb. Where was this?

    You were so sweet to worry about us today. Sniff sniff.

Leave a Reply

