OUCH!


Today I’m so sore that I can barely move. I guess that will teach my fat rear to not miss gym class EVER again. Seriously, the back of both legs are killing me. I’ve been washing clothes all day and the washer and dryer are down in the basement so I get to keep walking those steps up and down. Maybe that will work out some of the soreness.

I made potato soup for supper. It was a big hit. I don’t make a lot of soups, I don’t know why. Anyway, it was yummy.

The rain is moving in. It was pretty this morning though, so I popped my bird blind open and sat outside for about an hour taking photos of my birds. I’m REALLY proud of me because I was able to close that blind all by myself.

I rock. I really do.

;)

Night!

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “OUCH!

  1. Feel better quickly!!!

    LOL…we have rain and winds on top of snow and ice. Loverly…I’ll have to try and stay upright tonight at work while I do my foot patrols!!!

Leave a Reply

