Bummer


The family that lives across the street are moving and we are sad about it. They’ve lived there for almost four years and they’ve been wonderful neighbors. We’re always watching out for one another. We’re really going to miss them. I sure hope the new neighbors are as nice as they have been.

Hung out at the house today. Marshall and Cain ran errands and Brooke had to work. There are little dirty paw prints all over the house because of all the rain. I wish we had carpet. :) I HATE sweeping and mopping this floor.

Later, gators.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Bummer

  1. LOL Rachel, you wish you had carpet and I wish I had wood floors!

    Believe me, it is easier to get mud off from wood and linoleum than it is carpet!

Leave a Reply

