Go Away!


It has rained ALL day long. I know we need the rain but I need the sunshine right now. :) Go away, rain!

Have you watched the show “Toddlers & Tiaras”? It frightens me. Little girls should NOT dance like some of these little girls dance in these “beauty” contests. Freaks me out.

I donated $10 to texting “Haiti” to 90999. 100-percent of the money donated that way (goes to the Red Cross) goes to support those in Haiti. I feel so awful for those people. It just breaks my heart. :(

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

