Warming Up


Man alive but it has been cold! The temp on my rearview mirror is how cold it was when Marshall and I went over to northeast Georgia last week. It was SO cold!

Worked on getting the house cleaned up today. Seems like my laundry pile grows larger rather than smaller no matter hwo many loads of clothes I wash.

The roast I’ve got in the crockpot smells so wonderful. :) Mmm…roast!

A new favorite Homerism: “No, the PROBLEM IS, is that you don’t share my interest in not wanting to be with you.” I tell you what, Homer has some great quotes. What scares me is that I enjoy them so much.

So sad about the earthquake in Haiti. So many horrible things happen in that country. There’s no telling how many people have died. It just breaks my heart.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

