Being Outside


I’m really missing my butterflies about right now. As you all know, I LOVE winter and the cold weather but I’m longing for spring.

I spent most of the morning outside. I raked up some leftover leaves and some debris from our gigantic oak trees. They lose little limbs all the time. The yard looks better but I still have a long way to go.

My hands look awful because of this cold weather. I’ve used every kind of lotion I can find and nothing helps much except “Burt’s Bees Beeswax & Banana Creme.” I love it, but I wish my hands would just get better. :)

G’night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

