Not Today, Tomorrow


This is my Dad with the little Rufous hummingbird right before we released him. I have a lot of pictures from that day so expect to see lots of them. ;)

Worked on the house today. We’re still rearranging and moving things out. I’ll be so glad when my house is back to normal, but I don’t know when that will be.

The snow that we are getting is JUST beautiful. I guess we got about a half an inch. I wish it would’ve been more. :( We still have a few months left though. Maybe we’ll get some more before winter is over.

Yesterday I said that Grandpa’s birthday is today, but nope, it’s tomorrow. I had my days mixed up. :(

Have a good night. :)

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

