Northeast Georgia

Honey & I went to northeast Georgia today and drove all around in the mountains.

I finally saw a Kestrel which I’ve wanted to see forever. But guess what! My camera was on the wrong settings so I didn’t get a great shot. ARGH!

We saw several huge hawks, found a great place to camp AND we saw a bobcat. I didn’t get a chance to get a picture before it darted off but it sure was a beauty. First one I’ve ever seen too.

Hope to get some pictures on here tomorrow. I’m blogging from my phone. (-:

Good night.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

