Sleeping


Lately I hate going to bed. No matter what time it is, I’m just not ready – nor am I able – to go to sleep. I wish there were more hours in the day.

Marshall and I went furniture browsing today.  We aren’t buying anything right now but just wanted to see what our options were for an entertainment center and a bedroom suite. It’ll be a while before we can purchase anything but I really can’t wait to get an entertainment center. And can you find real wood furniture anymore? All we saw was made of “wood and wood veneer.”  Is that the norm? Surely not. Or at least, I hope not.

Three more days. :) Or two, really. I love Christmas Eve as much as Christmas morning. :)

G’night.

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “Sleeping

  1. Our bedroom suite is real wood. It came from rooms to go. Ya’ll should go over to that furniture store in Dalton. They have real there, of course some of the bedroom suite’s are over $8,000. I think the one I’m thinking of is The Home Place. It is HUGE. They have even built a dream home inside it.

Leave a Reply

