First Day of Winter


These are some of my various family members (on Dad’s side) listening to our cousin sing. She has the voice of an angel. I mean she will just absolutely blow your mind. She sang Ave Maria and her voice was just booming. She prefers opera~styled music and she certainly has the voice for it. I bet she’ll be famous one day.

I learned that a old friend’s young son died today. He was Cain’s age and from what I know right now he died from complications from surgery. It just breaks my heart. We are losing so many young people around here. :( I just hate it.

Today is the first day of winter. So, now, where’s the snow?!

Posted in Me

2 thoughts on “First Day of Winter

Leave a Reply

