Christmas Time Is Here


This is Brooke with our cousin Tiffany at tonight’s Christmas celebration with my Dad’s side of the family. We all had a great time. I just love seeing everyone. Not all of our family members came, which makes me sad. Nothing is more important than family (besides God, of course). I just don’t understand why the family members that don’t come don’t make it a priority to spend time with everyone. Makes no sense to me.

I cannot BELIEVE that Russell didn’t win Survivor. We were all disgusted. How could he NOT have won?! Just ridiculous.

Four more days. :)

Posted in Me

One thought on “Christmas Time Is Here

Leave a Reply

