Almost Finished!


Brooke and I headed to Chattanooga today and got most of our shopping done. I hardly bought anything in town at all, instead I ordered most of the things I needed from Amazon.com. It’s just so much cheaper that way.

My leg is giving me problems tonight. :( I’ve been in quite a bit of pain and I wish someone could figure out what the soup is wrong with it. :(

Today was a great day. Hope yours was, too!

G’night. Oh, and you might want to read a few days back. I didn’t have internet service while in Rugby, Tn., and then I forgot to upload my posts.

Posted in Me

One thought on “Almost Finished!

Leave a Reply

