HeeeEEEY Ya!


Snow! We woke up to our first snow this morning and it was very pretty. Our yard wasn’t exactly completely white because we have huge trees that shield the yard, but the ground was white in some areas and there was snow on the trees, too. It was beautiful. Sadly it only lasted about 2-3 hours.

You know I love Charlie Brown and the Peanuts gang, right? Well, someone showed this to me the other day and I LOVED it. :D My favorite part is 1:47 seconds in. Have a watch:

I can’t believe Alabama beat Florida, but congratulations to them! I hated it for Tebow (’cause I love ’em) but Alabama really had it going on. I was hoping for a better (closer) game, but it was as if Florida’s defense was off in la-la land.

Later, gators (no pun intended).

Posted in Me

One thought on “HeeeEEEY Ya!

  1. We didn’t get any snow down our way. I should have taken a ride up your way. Hopefully we will get some snow this winter. Love the video.

Leave a Reply

