Not Sure What To Say


My days all roll into one, which is fine by me, but I run out of things to talk about. I do have things to talk about, but I’m not quite ready to talk about those things just yet. :(

I was walking down the steps to the basement earlier tonight and a pain shot through my leg that hurt me so bad that it buckled my leg. I don’t know how to explain the pain but it didn’t last long. I almost started crying. It was very weird. It kind of felt like the pain you might have if you injured yourself, you know? Like maybe if I had been hit in the leg very hard and my leg went the wrong way…I guess that’s one way to describe it. Very strange. But nothing out of the ordinary happened, I was just walking down my steps. It was my right leg and that leg has always been wonky. I don’t know why. Anyway, I took a handful of aspirin just in case. I hope that doesn’t happen again.

I finally figured out what I’m getting Brooke for Christmas. Now if I were only as lucky with figuring something out for Cain. I’ve also figured Marshall’s Christmas out, too. I think I’ll try and start my shopping this weekend. :)

Night!

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

