Lazy Bones


Here’s Grandpa giving some attention to his beautiful great-granddaughter, Bella, along with my aunt and uncle (Bella’s grandparents), and my cousin, Jeff.  We really did all have a great visit. I hate it for the family members that don’t (or couldn’t) come. They are missing out on some wonderful quality time.

Today I barely moved off the couch. I suppose that was fine though. Other than the kitchen, the house is clean and while I could have been washing clothes, I opted just to be a big slug on the couch.

Tonight I’m not feeling so hot. I think I’m getting a sinus infection. I feel fine other than a headache, but I’m super-tired.  I guess it’s just the past few days catching up with me.

Later, gators.

Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

